Mother’s Day Revisited

Ian Campus Drama light_MG_0553

Cameron and I on this Mother's Day

Cameron and I on this Mother's Day

My son Ian sent me this photo this morning for Mother's Day

My son Ian sent me this photo this morning for Mother's Day

One Response to “Mother’s Day Revisited”

  1. So, the above photos–I’ve spent nearly an hour trying to include them on this blog!!! and STILL am missing things. The Tree and the dramatic sky are photos that my oldest son, Ian, sent me today.

    Then, the photo of Cameron and me–I took today with my blackberry camera. Not very good quality and we both hate how we look, but wanted to include it anyway!

    My middle son just called. He also sent me a sweet sweet handwritten note saying how much he appreciated me…he wrote, “you are a wonderfully caring and passionate mother, which enables me to be caring and passionate.”

    Oh! I just got a call from Ian. He asked if I’d gotten his letter–sent Fedex (SO, LATE, IN OTHER WORDS)…and so just read it and I am so so blessed…he wrote how much he appreciates that I care about my health…and that these past months, he has realized how important that his health is, as well as happiness and passion are in comparison to “wealth or material needs.”

    So, Happy Mother’s Day all. I am going to go out to see son and my husband, who just returned home a few minutes ago!
    Pamela

Leave a Reply

