VISIT OUR WEBSITE

www.whodoesshethinksheis.net

6 Responses to “VISIT OUR WEBSITE”

  1. Valerie Veatch Says:

    Great website, can’t wait to see the movie!

    Valerie

  2. nancy miller Says:

    I saw the uncut version and have emailed the site to some friends who are writers/dancers and they are all very interested to see the film. I hope it will be shown in New York soon! Also love the website.

  3. I love the questions the film and website raise.

  4. Laura Garcia Says:

    What an excellent idea for a film. I can’t wait to see it in its entirety!

  5. Tony O'Brian Says:

    I saw the movie at a screening here in Monterey (we missed your commentary, Pamela!), and I have to say that it was FABULOUS. It really was an eye-opener to a societal imbalance that we often justify through erroneous logic like “but that’s the way it’s always been.” Thank you for making this film, and more so, for being a catalyst for this much-needed discussion!

  6. The conversation about the conflict between being an artist and being a provider has existed in my family for my whole life. It has shaped my endeavors and sometimes tethered me from following my artistic dreams. I look forward to seeing this film and reflecting on my own challenges and finding inspiration to take those risks that make my heart sing.

Leave a Reply

